My new page

I recently returned from a fantastic twelve day trip to Uganda. I’ve been writing about it in my new page, Uganda with Amigos.dsc_0241

About Bridget

observing; sometimes quietly View all posts by Bridget

2 responses to “My new page

  • Sue Wild

    Great read Bridget…. waiting for next installlment……pentacostalists, funny bunch, direct relationship though tongues with god. Recently listened to radio program about the relationship seen between wealth and divine direction in Uganda….bow and shake head moment. Thought you managed Sundays entry very sensitively. Sue xx

    On Wednesday, 16 November 2016, skipping over quicksand wrote:

    > Bridget posted: “I recently returned from a fantastic twelve day trip to > Uganda. I’ve been writing about it in my new page, Uganda with Amigos.” >

    • Bridget

      Thanks, Sue. It was certainly a surreal hour or so! Struggling to find time to update, but hopefully will write more in the next few days. All the best to you and yours. x

Leave a Reply

